Elected Officials

Federal Officials

Rob Wittman – VA 1st Representative
http://wittman.house.gov/

wittman

2454 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-4261

 

State Officials

Senate

Ryan McDougle – State Senator 4th District
www.ryanmcdougle.com

McDougle-e1345421816100-300x200

Senate of Virginia, PO Box 396,
Richmond, VA 23218
804-698-7504
district04@senate.virginia.gov

PO Box 187, Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Phone: 804-730-1026
senator@ryanmcdougle.com


Siobhan Dunnavant – State Senator 12th District
www.dunnavantdelivers.gop/

SDunnavant

Senate of Virginia
district12@senate.virginia.com

 

 

House of Delegates

Buddy Fowler – House of Delegates  55th District
www.buddyfowler.com
Buddy_Fowler

General Assembly Building, 9th and Broad Streets, Room 810, Richmond, VA 23219
Phone:  804-698-1055
delbfowler@house.virginia.gov

District Office:
10321 Washington Highway
Glen Allen, VA 23059
804-305-8867


Chris Peace – House of Delegates 97th District
www.chrispeace.com

Ash-Chris-300x200

General Assembly Building, Room 527, PO Box 406, Richmond, VA 23218
delcpeace@house.virginia.gov

PO Box 819, Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Phone:  804-730-3737
info@chrispeace.com

Local Officials

Hanover County Board of Supervisors

Angela Kelly-Wiecek, Chickahominy
– Chair

Angela-Kelly-Wiecek

Phone: 804-550-5655
ackelly@co.hanover.va.us


Bucky Stanley, Beaverdam – Vice Chair

stanley

Phone: 804-449-6606
amstanley@co.hanover.va.us

Wayne Hazzard, South Anna

Wayne-Hazzard

Phone: 804-749-3345
wthazzard@co.hanover.va.us


Canova Peterson, Mechanicsville

Canova-Peterson

Phone: 804-746-8139
wcpeterson@co.hanover.va.us


Scott Wyatt, Cold Harbor


ScottWyatt2

Phone: 804-781-0814
sawyatt@co.hanover.va.us


Sean Davis, Henry

Sean-Davis

Phone: 804-439-2289
smdavis@co.hanover.va.us

 

Constitutional Officers

Scott Harris – Commissioner of the Revenue

tscottharris

Hanover County Courthouse Complex, Wickham Building, Hanover, VA  23069
Phone: 804-365-6129
commissioner@co.hanover.va.us


Scott Miller – County Treasurer

Miller

Hanover County Courthouse Complex, Wickham Building, Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: 804-365-6145
treasurer@co.hanover.va.us


Dave Hines – Sheriff

_hines

7522 County Complex Road, Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: 804-365-6110
soinq@co.hanover.va.us


Trip Chalkley – Commonwealth’s Attorney

Trip_chalkley7515 Library, Drive, Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: 804-365-6185


Frank Hargrove, Jr. – Clerk of the Court

HARGROVE_DEFAULT

7507 Library Drive, Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: 804-365-6151
hanovercc@courts.state.va.us